Tuesday, February 20, 2018

NAMM 2018: Zoom

NAMM 2018: AEA

AEA has a new R84A, similar to the classic R84 microphone but more affordable!

They also have a new TRP2 preamp which will be shipping by the end of this month! It uses a new, "No blow" mode which protects your ribbon microphones by disengaging phantom power and has a very high gain of 85dB and a high pass filter as well as many other awesome features!

Also, their RPQ2 Preamp was nominated for a prestigious NAMM 2018 TEC Award for Outstanding Technical Achievement in Preamplifiers.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Popular Posts